Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 182 results for: Administrative Services English Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dy Aileen Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, TRiO Journey DyA@arc.losrios.edu
Engler-Lynch Denise Professor English (916) 484-8106 EnglerD@arc.losrios.edu
Escalante Jose Outreach Specialist Student Services (916) 484-8730 EscalaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Farlow Kristin Student Support Specialist - HomeBase Coach Student Services, Language and People HomeBase (916) 484-8584 FarlowK@arc.losrios.edu
Fernandez Nacho Instructional Assistant English, English/Reading/Writing (916) 484-8802 FernanN@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Flynn Lorraine Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 12290 flynnl@arc.losrios.edu
Foley Bret TANF/CalWORKs Specialist Student Services, CalWORKs (916) 484-8961 FoleyB@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Fox Lori Adjunct Professor English FoxL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 19