Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 300 results for: Administrative Services English Mathematics and Statistics Behavioral & Social Sciences
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abdul Alisher Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8658 AbdulA@arc.losrios.edu
Abdulwahhab Samara Clerk II English (916) 484-8802 AbdulwS@arc.losrios.edu
Akawi Robin Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12397 akawir@arc.losrios.edu
Allen John Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12428 AllenJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Andre Paul Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8080 AndreP@arc.losrios.edu
Angelone Michael Professor English (916) 484-8705 AngeloM@arc.losrios.edu
Anishchenko Lana Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8097 anishcs@arc.losrios.edu
Anlas Salmon Andres Instructional Assistant Mathematics and Statistics (916) 485-6067 anlassa@arc.losrios.edu
Arambel Leah Professor and Coordinator English, Reading (916) 484-8058 ArambeL@arc.losrios.edu
Araujo Frank Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12402 AraujoF@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 30