Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 49 results for: Administrative Services EOP&S Maintenance
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Pfafenrot Victor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PfafenV@arc.losrios.edu
Pridemore William Maintenance Technician I Maintenance (916) 484-8255 pridemw@arc.losrios.edu
Reed Kevin Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ReedK1@arc.losrios.edu
Rivera-Benavidez Jesus Lead Custodian Maintenance riveraj@arc.losrios.edu
Rudoy Sergiy Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 rudoys@arc.losrios.edu
Said Faryal Tutorial Services Assistant Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8883 SaidF@arc.losrios.edu
Sears Cheryl Director, Administrative Services Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8320 searsc@arc.losrios.edu
Shull Lori Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8832 ShullL@arc.losrios.edu
Silas Ronald Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 SilasR@arc.losrios.edu
Stadnyk Victor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 StadnyV@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5