Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Administrative Services Distance Education & Virtual Education Center Health Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arnott Michelle College Nurse Health Center (916) 484-8383 ArnottM@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Covarrubias Jose Utility Worker Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8257 CovarrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Lewis Craig Maintenance Technician II Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8161 LewisC@arc.losrios.edu
Madigan Beth Confidential Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services (916) 484-8483 MadigaB@arc.losrios.edu
Nix Ryan Health Services Assistant Health Center (916) 484-8383 NixR@arc.losrios.edu
Pennell Annaliese Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services (916) 484-8350 PennelA@arc.losrios.edu
Reeves Leslie Universal Design for Learning Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8892 ReevesL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2