Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 41 results for: Administrative Services Counseling Maintenance Center for Teaching & Learning
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Mehdi Waleed Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MehdiW@arc.losrios.edu
Mudik Viktor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MudikV@arc.losrios.edu
Pambid Jared Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PambidJ@arc.losrios.edu
Pennell Annaliese Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8350 PennelA@arc.losrios.edu
Petzoldt John Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PetzolJ@arc.losrios.edu
Pfafenrot Victor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PfafenV@arc.losrios.edu
Pridemore William Maintenance Technician I Maintenance (916) 484-8255 pridemw@arc.losrios.edu
Reed Kevin Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ReedK1@arc.losrios.edu
Rivera-Benavidez Jesus Lead Custodian Maintenance riveraj@arc.losrios.edu
Rudoy Sergiy Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 rudoys@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5