Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 77 results for: Administrative Services Cafeteria EOP&S Health & Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Andersen James Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 286-3691 ext. 12243 AndersJ@arc.losrios.edu
Aucoin-Ratcliff Debra Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8874 AucoinD@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala-Garcia Marisol Professor Health & Education, EMT/Paramedic (916) 484-4528 AyalaM@arc.losrios.edu
Barnes Samantha Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12365 BarnesS@arc.losrios.edu
Bartoe Tim Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8878 BartoeT@arc.losrios.edu
Beccarelli Lori Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 484-8933 BeccarL@arc.losrios.edu
Bentley Dana Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic BentleD@arc.losrios.edu
Blaney Julie Certified Nurse Assistant/Aide & Home Health Aide AP Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8206 BlaneyJ@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 8