Skip to Content
Showing 81 to 90 of 100 results for: Administrative Services Business & Computer Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Reed Jeanne Instructional Assistant Business & Computer Science, CIS Lab (916) 484-8258 ReedJ@arc.losrios.edu
Reilly Robin Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 484-8067 ReillyR@arc.losrios.edu
Richardson Ashley Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12131 RicharA@arc.losrios.edu
Sabzevary Iraj Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8598 SabzevI@arc.losrios.edu
Salisbury Roy Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12077 Salisbr@arc.losrios.edu
Sears Cheryl Director, Administrative Services Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8320 searsc@arc.losrios.edu
Shaukat Kahkashan Assistant Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8661 ShaukaK@arc.losrios.edu
Shih Ernest Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12344 shihe@arc.losrios.edu
Shull Lori Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8832 ShullL@arc.losrios.edu
Speck Christian Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12589 speckc@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 6 7 10