Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 100 results for: Administrative Services Business & Computer Science Health Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hermle Ryan Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8006 hermler@arc.losrios.edu
Hernandez Henry Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12056 HernanV@arc.losrios.edu
Hill Michael Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business/Management (916) 286-3691 ext. 12245 hillm2@arc.losrios.edu
Hojjat Payam Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12142 HojjatP@arc.losrios.edu
Howton Todd Senior IT Technician Business & Computer Science, CIS Lab (916) 484-8214 HowtonT@arc.losrios.edu
Hurner Sheryl Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12392 HurnerS@arc.losrios.edu
Johnson Kristopher Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12161 johnsok@arc.losrios.edu
Jurach Jeffrey Professor Business & Computer Science, Real Estate (916) 484-8005 jurachj@arc.losrios.edu
Kiefer Dieter Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 286-3691 ext. 12655 KieferD@arc.losrios.edu
Kovar Tim Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business/Real Estate (916) 286-3691 ext. 12051 kovart@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 10