Skip to Content
Showing 171 to 180 of 207 results for: Administrative Services Business & Computer Science English
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Salisbury Roy Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12077 Salisbr@arc.losrios.edu
Sears Cheryl Director, Administrative Services Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8320 searsc@arc.losrios.edu
Shapiro Lynn Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 12444 shapirl@arc.losrios.edu
Shaukat Kahkashan Assistant Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8661 ShaukaK@arc.losrios.edu
Shih Ernest Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12344 shihe@arc.losrios.edu
Shull Lori Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8832 ShullL@arc.losrios.edu
Skryagina Katya Clerk III English (916) 484-8701 SkryagY@arc.losrios.edu
Solso Allison Adjunct Professor English SolsoA@arc.losrios.edu
Speck Christian Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12589 speckc@arc.losrios.edu
Sposeto Jason Adjunct Professor English SposetJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 15 16 17 18 21