Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 104 results for: Administrative Services Business & Computer Science Community Relations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Crook Michael Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Property Tax (916) 286-3691 ext. 12085 crookm@losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu
Dimopoulos William Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12653 dimopow@arc.losrios.edu
Dolce Tom Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12068 dolcet@arc.losrios.edu
Dorris Tamara Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Real Estate (916) 286-3691 ext. 12253 DorrisT@arc.losrios.edu
Duff Jeanne Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12389 duffj@arc.losrios.edu
Dumais Laurence Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8854 DumaisL@arc.losrios.edu
Egunnike Adedji Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 286-3691 ext. 12141 egunnia@arc.losrios.edu
Fernandez Daniel Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12110 FernanD2@arc.losrios.edu
Fish Melissa Professor Business & Computer Science, Business/Management (916) 484-8061 FishM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 11