Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 118 results for: Administrative Services Admissions & Transition Services Cafeteria Learning Resource Center Fine & Applied Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Afshar Zoha Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion afsharz@arc.losrios.edu
Alekyan Rima Admissions/Records Evaluator I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8786 AlekyaR@arc.losrios.edu
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Arnfeld Rebecca Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art History (916) 484-8579 ArnfelR@arc.losrios.edu
Arroyo Vee Admissions/Records Clerk I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8374 ArroyoV@arc.losrios.edu
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Barela Jesus Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art BarelaJ@crc.losrios.edu
Bertinuson Joy Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12476 BertinJA@arc.losrios.edu
Bhattar Raja Adjunct Tutorial Center Coordinator Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8694 bhattar@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 12