Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adger Valerie Interim Student Support Supervisor Student Services, Student Support Center (916) 484-8826 adgerv@arc.losrios.edu
Afshar Zoha Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion afsharz@arc.losrios.edu
Alexander Carie Counselor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8799 AlexanC@arc.losrios.edu
Allison Clinton DSPS Supervisor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8796 AllisoC@arc.losrios.edu
Allo Viola Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 AlloV@arc.losrios.edu
Aranda Amanda Counselor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8382 arandaA@arc.losrios.edu
Arnfeld Rebecca Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art History (916) 484-8579 ArnfelR@arc.losrios.edu
Bajar Merebeth Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts (916) 286-3691 ext. 16018 bajarm@arc.losrios.edu
Baldwin Cecilia Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8972 BaldwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Barela Jesus Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art BarelaJ@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?