Skip to Content
Showing 211 to 219 of 219 results for: English Los Rios Police Department Workforce Development Community Relations Business & Computer Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Wheeler Susan Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12336 WheeleS@arc.losrios.edu
Whitcomb Irene Instructional Assistant English (916) 484-8053 WhitcoI@arc.losrios.edu
Woodard Donna Lead Instructional Assistant English (916) 484-8249 woodard@arc.losrios.edu
Xiong Kevin Clerk III Business & Computer Science (916) 484-8210 XiongK@arc.losrios.edu
Yarmolyuk Mariya Clerk III Workforce Development, Foster Care (916) 484-8991 YarmolM@arc.losrios.edu
Yeung Esther Adjunct Professor Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience yeunge@arc.losrios.edu
Young Kelly Adjunct Professor English YoungK@arc.losrios.edu
Youngs Cynthia Professor English, Reading (916) 484-8710 YoungsC@arc.losrios.edu
Zhang Lingling Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 484-8064 ZhangL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?