Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 44 results for: College Store Administrative Services Learning Resource Center Administrative Services Instruction Art
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lowrie Angela Adjunct Assistant Professor Art, Photography Angela.Lowrie@losrios.edu
Lui Diane Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12649 LuiD@arc.losrios.edu
Madigan Beth Confidential Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services (916) 484-8483 MadigaB@arc.losrios.edu
Mattson Sarah Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8024 MattsoS@arc.losrios.edu
Meier Anna Instructional Assistant Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8165 MeierA@arc.losrios.edu
Mirmobiny Shadieh Adjunct Professor Art, Art History shadieh.mirmobiny@flc.losrios.edu
Moise Nicole Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8001 MoiseN@arc.losrios.edu
Montano Kevyn Lead Instructional Services Assistant Instruction (916) 484-8478 MontanK@arc.losrios.edu
Mott Rodney Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12573 MottR@arc.losrios.edu
Nguyen Thoa Instructional Assistant - Mathematics (9 months) Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8017 nguyent@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?