Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 52 results for: Business Services Library Cafeteria Instruction & Learning Resources Art Community Relations and Public Information
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Bev Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Fierro Laura Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 FierroL@arc.losrios.edu
Gelfman Linda Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8242 GelfmaL@arc.losrios.edu
Glaze Anna Adjunct Assistant Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art GlazeA@arc.losrios.edu
Habib Azmath Library Technician Library (916) 484-8205 HabibA@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Marianne Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-4591 HarrisM@arc.losrios.edu
Hoff Jane Lead Library Technician Library (916) 484-8744 HoffJ@arc.losrios.edu
Kaldani Jacqueline Accountant Business Services KaldanJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?