Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Jones Ricky Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice JonesR2@arc.losrios.edu
Jungkeit James Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 JungkeJ@arc.losrios.edu
Kaneyuki Brent Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 KaneyuB@arc.losrios.edu
Kelley Sean Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 KelleyS@arc.losrios.edu
Kitching Dale Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 KitchiD@arc.losrios.edu
Koenig Barry Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 KoenigB@arc.losrios.edu
Krimm Eric Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice KrimmE@arc.losrios.edu
Kwong Ken Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Fire Technology (916) 570-5000 kwongk@arc.losrios.edu
Laird Brian Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 LairdB@arc.losrios.edu
Lane Gary AV Production & Maintenance Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Audio Visual Services (916) 484-8196 LaneG@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?